客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  武汉中原国际大酒店 (Central International Hotel Wuhan)地处武汉市汉口武汉大道商业、金融核心地块,毗邻解放军一六一医院等大型企事业单位及解放公园、武汉天地、汉口江滩等知名景点,交通便利。酒店距离武汉国际会展中心仅5公里;距天河机场仅半小时车程,距汉口火车站仅十分钟车程。
  武汉中原国际大酒店 (Central International Hotel Wuhan)占地面积二万八千多平米,楼高19层,整体风格雄伟,华丽,是接洽中高档会议,商务,旅游之理想场所。设备先进齐全的各类客房,配有中央空调系统,20兆宽带上网,电子门锁,客用电子保险箱,冰箱,卫星电视,迷你酒吧,咖啡壶等,全方位满足酒店客人的需要。
  二楼时尚西餐厅装修一新,可同时容纳150人就餐,提供不同风味中西美食。全球连锁“新加坡泰国村鱼翅”品牌第29家分店落户于此,各具特色的贵宾包房让您体验纯正泰式美食及中式菜肴。
  武汉中原国际大酒店 (Central International Hotel Wuhan)热情欢迎您的到来!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Central International Hotel Wuhan is located in the commercial and financial core area of Wuhan Avenue, Hankou, Wuhan. It is adjacent to large enterprises and institutions such as the 161 Hospital of the People's Liberation Army and well-known attractions such as Jiefang Park, Wuhan Tiandi, and Hankou River Beach. The hotel is only 5 kilometers away from Wuhan International Convention and Exhibition Center; it is only half an hour drive from Tianhe Airport and only ten minutes drive from Hankou Railway Station.

Central International Hotel Wuhan covers an area of more than 28,000 square meters and has a 19-storey building. The overall style is magnificent and gorgeous. It is an ideal place to contact mid-to-high-end conferences, business and tourism. Various types of rooms with advanced equipment, equipped with central air-conditioning system, 20Mb broadband Internet access, electronic door locks, guest electronic safes, refrigerators, satellite TV, mini bars, coffee makers, etc., fully meet the needs of hotel guests.

The fashionable western restaurant on the second floor is newly renovated, which can accommodate 150 people at the same time, providing different flavors of Chinese and Western cuisines. The 29th branch of the global chain 'Singapore Thai Village Shark's Fin' brand is settled here. Each VIP room will allow you to experience pure Thai cuisine and Chinese cuisine.

Central International Hotel Wuhan warmly welcomes you!